Contacts

Questions? Please contact one of the eLCC officers list below!

Co-Chairs
Paul Novak, 303-871-7677
pnovak@du.edu

Kae Novak, 303-404-5470
kae.novak@frontrange.edu

Membership information
Kim Larson-Cooney, 303.797.5723
kim.larson-cooney@arapahoe.edu

David Kendrick, 970-351-2888
David.Kendrick@unco.edu

Secretary/Recorder
Open

Webmaster
Nate Wadman, 719-502-3281
nate.wadman@ppcc.edu

Conference contacts
General Information/Registration, Kim Larson-Cooney 303-797-5723
kim.larson-cooney@arapahoe.edu

Concurrent Sessions, Marianne Bauer
marianne.bauer@colostate.edu

Technical, Paul Novak, 303-871-7677
pnovak@du.edu

Technical, Kristin Rivedal,  720-858-2789
kristin.rivedal@cccs.edu